ALBUM : Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5 (Full Album Tracklist)Zipfile

ALBUM : Tory Lanez - Chixtape 5 (Full Album Tracklist)

ALBUM : Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5 (Full Album Tracklist)

Here comes this brand new Album release from Tory Lanez titled Chixtape 5.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Summer Walker – Over It [Zip File]” “fakaza Mp3 320kbps flexyjam cdq itunes Fakaza download datafilehost Descarger torrent zippyshare download Song.

Listen, Download & Share Below:

  1. 01 Jalissa’s Back! (SKIT) Download mp3

    02 The Trade (feat. Jagged Edge & Jermaine Dupri) Download mp3

    03 Jerry Sprunger  Download mp3

    04 Beauty in the Benz (feat. Snoop Dogg) Download mp3

    05 Blowin’ Mine’s // Leah’s Introduction (SKIT) Download mp3

    06 The Take (feat. Chris Brown) Download mp3

    07 Broken Promises Download mp3

    08 The Fargo Splash (feat. Ludacris) Download mp3

    09 Luv Ya Gyal // Love Sounds (feat. The-Dream) Download mp3

    10 Yessirr  Download mp3

    11 Best of You // Busted (feat. Mýa) [SKIT] Download mp3

    12 The Cry (feat. Mario) Download mp3

    13 Still Waiting (feat. Trey Songz) Download mp3

    14 A Fools Tale (Running Back) [feat. Ashanti] Download mp3

    15 Thoughts (feat. Lloyd & Lil Wayne) Download mp3

    16 If You Gotta… (feat. Fabolous) Download mp3

    17 Room 112 (feat. Slim & NYCE) Download mp3

    18 Last Love Letter (SKIT) Download mp3

    Download zip

DOWNLOAD  ALBUM: Dj Snowboy – Dlala Album